Congratulations to the winners of the 2011 Prime Minister’s Literary Awards
The winners are
Fiction – Stephen Daisley for Traitor
Non-Fiction –  Rod Moss for The Hard Light of Day
Young Adult Fiction -Cath Crowley for Graffiti Moon
Children’s Fiction –  Boori Monty Pryor and illustrator Jan Ormerod for Shake a Leg

For more information visit

var gaJsHost = ((“https:” == document.location.protocol) ? “https://ssl.” : “http://www.”); document.write(unescape(“%3Cscript src='” + gaJsHost + “’ type=’text/javascript’%3E%3C/script%3E”)); try { var pageTracker = _gat._getTracker(“UA-6195198-4”); pageTracker._trackPageview(); } catch(err) {}